Books!!!! · bookworm (series)

bookworm #1

Hello!!!!!                  

Long time no post!  That…….doesn’t sound right. Whatever!

Today’s post is the first post in my new series where I talk about the book I’m currently reading, a series I love and a book I randomly picked off my bookshelf (with my eyes closed!).

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 

By J.K. Rowling

This is the book I’m currently reading.  As I’m sure most of you know, it’s book #5 in the Harry Potter series.  It’s really good, and I’m really enjoying it!  

And for those who are looking at that picture and thinking That I take horrible care of my books, well, let me tell you that it was from some library that I will most likely never step foot in-all those poor mistreated books 😦

I’m now realising my rant about the conditions of that book was longer than the actually book part, so…….let’s move on. 

The Wingfeather Saga

By Andrew Peterson

This series is great!  It’s really funny, exciting and sooooooo sad (wait till book #4, that’s when the feels hit you like a tornado).  I’m missing book #2, probably because that’s my least favorite 😉

Ramona Forever

By Beverly Cleary 

Aaaahhhh, the good old days when the longest book I had ever read was 300 pages long (at the most).  This book is……meh.  I honestly don’t even remember it.

I hope you like this new series, please comment your favorite books, or series or names of random books sitting on your bookshelf.

Well…..bye.        

Livy

Leave a Reply

